Volunteering for the MOSI Festival of Chocolate Soon

FOC new logo

On April 18th, I will be volunteering for the Festival of Chocolate at the Museum of Science & Industry in Tampa. MOSI used to be one of my favorite places to go as a child, which adds to my excitement. I have not received my volunteer duties yet, but I hope they involve being around as much chocolate as possible.

The Festival of chocolate will host special events for kids and adults to enjoy. These events include a Cocoa Couture Fashion Show and a Junior Cocoa Couture Fashion Show. Other activities involve a live cake decorating contest, demonstrations by well-acclaimed chefs, wine and chocolate pairing classes, chocolate tastings, and so much more. I can’t wait to volunteer!


Video provided by http://www.mosi.org

Leave a Reply

